Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Ici on boit du lait et on est content
19 août 2009

fiqmki

 

[Verse 3]

Now I do it like I wanna do it and do that shit in front of you
Real nigga vision pimpin', I ain't seein' none of you
I do it for my nigga Phil's daughter and his mama too
I do it for my oldest sons and their grandmama too

Do it for my daughters and my youngest son's mama who
Go buy what she want because she know it ain't a problem to
You do something to them and to you I'll bring the drama to
You do it for a day or so, we do it for a month or two

I do it for my partners, go make sure them niggas stuntin' too
We do it with them choppers, ain't no problem, where you runnin' to?
I do it for the block, that why ain't nobody stoppin' me
I do it for my pop and my cousins too, they watchin' me

I did it nonstop, now see how these niggas copy me
I made it from the bottom to the top where I oughta be
Who do it did good and do it did fresh
No matter what I do you know I do it to death

[...]

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité